T20 World Cup 2022 – Who Won The Toss Today?

Published on

T20 World Cup is the pinnacle event in T20 International cricket with all teams fighting to become the T20 Champions. Before the start of every T20 World Cup match, cricket fans  across the world start looking to search “Who won the Toss Today?”. Here in this article, we have covered all the matches of T20 World Cup 2022 and who won the toss. You can easily check out it below and what was the result of the match at the end.

T20 World Cup Toss List – Who Won The Toss Today?

  • Qualifier Stage – Match 1 on 16 October 2022 : Sri Lanka vs Namibia – TBD

In the below table, you will get the details of the toss of previous matches of the T20 World Cup 2022.

Match NumberRoundDateTeamsWho won the Toss Today?CaptainMatch Result
1Round 116-Oct-22Sri Lanka vs Namibia
2Round 116-Oct-22Q2 vs Q3
3Round 117-Oct-22West Indies vs Scotland
4Round 117-Oct-22Q1 vs Q4
5Round 118-Oct-22Namibia vs Q3
6Round 118-Oct-22Sri Lanka vs Q2
7Round 119-Oct-22Scotland vs Q4
8Round 119-Oct-22West Indies vs Q1
9Round 120-Oct-22Sri Lanka vs Q3
10Round 120-Oct-22Namibia vs Q2
11Round 121-Oct-22West Indies vs Q4
12Round 121-Oct-22Scotland vs Q1
13Super 1222-Oct-22Australia vs New Zealand
14Super 1222-Oct-22Afghanistan vs England
15Super 1223-Oct-22A1 vs B2
16Super 1223-Oct-22India vs Pakistan
17Super 1224-Oct-22Bangladesh vs A2
18Super 1224-Oct-22South Africa vs B1
19Super 1225-Oct-22Australia vs A1
20Super 1226-Oct-22England vs B2
21Super 1226-Oct-22New Zelanad vs Afghanistan
22Super 1227-Oct-22South Africa vs Bangladesh
23Super 1227-Oct-22India vs A2
24Super 1227-Oct-22Pakistan vs B1
25Super 1228-Oct-22Afghanistan vs B2
26Super 1228-Oct-22Australia vs England
27Super 1229-Oct-22New Zealand vs A1
28Super 1230-Oct-22Bangladesh vs B1
29Super 1230-Oct-22Pakistan vs A2
30Super 1230-Oct-22India vs South Africa
31Super 1231-Oct-22Australia vs B2
32Super 121-Nov-22Afghanistan vs A1
33Super 121-Nov-22England vs New Zealand
34Super 122-Nov-22B1 vs A2
35Super 122-Nov-22India vs Bangladesh
36Super 123-Nov-22Pakistan vs South Africa
37Super 124-Nov-22New Zealand vs B2
38Super 124-Nov-22Australia vs Afghanistan
39Super 125-Nov-22England vs A1
40Super 126-Nov-22South Africa vs A2
41Super 126-Nov-22Pakistan vs Bangladesh
42Super 126-Nov-22India vs B1
43Playoff9-Nov-22Semifinal - 1
44Playoff10-Nov-22Semifinal - 2

Latest Posts

Abu Dhabi T10 league 2022 - Complete Schedule, Teams, Squad, Venue, Time Table and Live Streaming details

Abu Dhabi T10 league 2022 – Complete Schedule, Teams, Squad, Venue, Time Table and...

The sixth season of Abu Dhabi T10 League is all set to begin on November 23 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. New...
Twitter Reactions after N Jagadeesan's 277 off 141 for Tamil Nadu breaks records of highest score in List A cricket

Twitter Reactions after N Jagadeesan’s 277 off 141 for Tamil Nadu breaks records of...

N Jagadeesan made 277 off 141 balls against Arunachal Pradesh at the Chinnaswamy Stadium to record highest individual score in men's List A cricket....
England tour of Australia 2022 – Schedule, Squads, Venues, Live Telecast And Live Streaming Details

England tour of Australia 2022 – Schedule, Squads, Venues, Live Telecast And Live Streaming...

England Tour of Australia 2022 Schedule, Squads, Venues, Live Telecast and Live Streaming Details.  The England Tour of Australia 2022 is set to start...

Also Read

India’s Best Predicted Squad for T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia

Team India is getting ready for the upcoming marquee ICC event - T20 World...

Pakistan can ‘compete against India day-in and day-out’- Wasim Akram

Former Pakistan captain & left arm fast bowler - Wasim Akram believes that Pakistan...

Shane Watson picks Suryakumar Yadav in his top 5 T20I Players

Australia's former allrounder - Shane Watson has picked India's Suryakumar Yadav at no. 2...