Sunday, September 19, 2021

TKR 2021 Players List: Complete list of Trinbago Knight Riders players for CPL 2021

Also Read

The annual carnival of cricket in West Indies, the Caribbean Premier League 2021 will commence from the 28th of August at the Warner Park in St Kitts and Nevis. All the teams have selected their full squad in the recently concluded CPL players draft.

Being the defending champions, the Trinbago Knight Riders(TKR) didn’t have to make too many changes to their squad that won last year. Dwayne Bravo was traded to St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots on his request from TKR and Denesh Ramdin was added to the team. They released 4 players apart from Bravo including Tim Seifert, Fawad Ahmed, and Pravin Tambe.

In the drafts, the TKR welcomed back their veteran fast bowler Ravi Rampaul, picking the Sri Lankan all-rounder Isuru Udana and Nepal leg spinner Sandeep Lamichanne. They will add a wealth of experience to a team that is already packed with T20 stars such as Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Lendl Simmons, and led by the superstar Kieron Pollard.

The CPL 2020 saw the TKR clinching the CPL title for a record 4th time beating the St Lucia Zouks by 8 wickets in the finals.

On that note, let’s take a look at the complete squad of Trinbago Knight Riders for CPL 2021.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard, Ravi Rampaul, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Sandeep Lamichhane, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Isuru Udana, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Denesh Ramdin, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Leonardo Julian, Ali Khan.

For all the latest cricket news, updates, live scores, and cricket fixtures log on to You can choose to like us on Facebook or Subscribe to our YouTube Channel otherwise You can also opt to follow us on Instagram or Twitter.

(Image Credits-CPL T20 Twitter)

Latest News

Related Articles